A new app ‘protect your privates’ now let you delete those messages you don’t want to be read by the recipient totally from the server.
The app came as a remedy to that worrisome feeling of sending messages either to the wrong person or at the wrong time.
The free app also has a built-in function that prevents people from taking screengrabs. So you can rest assured any private photos won’t make it any further.
The app is available for iOS and would be available later for Android and Windows.